Latest Products http://www.remagnetics.in Latest Products Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:04:46 +0530 en-us http://www.remagnetics.in Rare Earth Magnets http://www.remagnetics.in/rare-earth-magnets.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/rare-earth-magnets.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our specialization in manufacturing excellent performing Rare Earth Magnets, which are used extensively in diverse industrial segments. The variety of Rare Earth Magnets offered by us is among the strongest ones available in the market. We can manufacture Rare Earth Magnets as per the specific demand of the client. Customers are also pleased with the precisely built Rare Earth Magnets at reasonable market price. Block Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/block-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/block-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Block Magnets, which are used as MRI machines and magnetic separator. We make available Block Magnet in different size as per the demand of the client. Size Up to : 100x100x50 mm Button Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/button-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/button-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Button Magnets also known as Disc magnets can be availed from us at unbelievable market price. The extensive use of Button Magnets in watches has made us a well reckoned name in them market. Size From : 2dx1 mm to 50dx1 mm Ring Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/ring-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/ring-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Magnets available with us have found their usage in speakers and magnetic separators. We manufacture Ring Magnets in rings shapes and they are also known as ceramic ring or donut magnet. Size Up to : 100Dx50dx25 mm Cylinderical Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/cylinderical-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/cylinderical-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Cylinderical Magnets as per the specific demand of the clients and make them available in different sizes. These Cylinderical Magnets are used in rods and magnetic separators. Sizes Up to : D50x50 mm Arc Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/arc-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/arc-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Arc Magnet has become signature products of the company as they show unmatched strength and durable performance. Our premium quality Arc Magnets have found application in motors, thus they are highly demanded in engineering sector. Multipole Segment VCM Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/multipole-segment-vcm-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/multipole-segment-vcm-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the increasing use of computers, the demand for Multipole Segment VCM Magnet has touched new heights. We manufacture strong and durable Multipole Segment VCM Magnet, which is highly suitable for computer hard disks. Magnetic Separators http://www.remagnetics.in/magnetic-separators.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/magnetic-separators.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Separators offered by us are designed and developed specially keeping in mind the specific demands of the industry. The varied types of Magnetic Separators available with us have found application in several industries. Our excellent performing Magnetic Separators respond to the very high intensity magnets only, thus they are appreciated by the clients. Liquid Magnetic Separator http://www.remagnetics.in/liquid-magnetic-separator.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/liquid-magnetic-separator.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Separating impurities from liquid has become easier with the help of our unmatched performance yielding Liquid Magnetic Separator. The robust construction and long performing life of this Liquid Magnetic Separator has given a boost to its demand in the market. Grid Type Separator http://www.remagnetics.in/grid-type-separator.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/grid-type-separator.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known prominently for manufacturing and supplying Grid Type Separator, which is known for its sturdy construction and innovative design. Our Grid Type Separator is available in the market at competitive prices. Hump Type Separator http://www.remagnetics.in/hump-type-separator.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/hump-type-separator.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hump Type Separator is generally used for handling separation of ferrous tramp metal in gravity systems. This Hump Type Separator is easily adaptable and ensures outstanding performance. We offer Hump Type Separator at affordable market price. Rod Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/rod-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/rod-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Motor Magnet http://www.remagnetics.in/motor-magnet.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/motor-magnet.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Magnetic Drum http://www.remagnetics.in/magnetic-drum.htm http://www.remagnetics.in/magnetic-drum.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency.